The word chakra comes from the Sanskrit language and it means “wheel,” or vortex. It refers to the seven major energy centers of the body. Each energy center reflects a different aspect of your life and your consciousness. When these energy centers flow smoothly, you feel vital and healthy. When they’re blocked, you feel stressed and off-balance. Focusing on each chakra, while in a meditative relaxed state, can help get your chakras unstuck and can bring your life into harmony.

Click the unmute for the Chakra Sound

The second chakra activates joy! When this chakra is balanced, you experience emotional pleasure, flexibility, fluidity and creativity in life.

Please take a moment to relax and feel centered. Focus your entire awareness on the center of the sunrise. This is a mystic gateway. Imagine that you’re inhaling and exhaling the essence of the color and the tones into your second chakra. (This is the area just below your naval.) Alternatively, you can imagine wave after wave of sparkling, joyous, orange energy filling your entire being. Just doing this will help to harmonize this chakra and activate the vibration of the color orange into your auric field. (Orange is the color associated with the second chakra.) You should begin to feel emotionally balanced and renewed.

Use this portal if you are experiencing:

Relationship challenges
Emotional swings
Addictions of any kind
Sensuality issues
Blocked creativity
Lack luster
Lack of joy
Blocked emotions
Detachment from people
Lack of intimacy
Overly emotional
Overly attached to others
Difficulty being flexible
Lack of pleasure

Or if you are experiencing physical health problems regarding:

Small Intestines

Lymphatic system
Synovial fluids
Movement of muscles & joints
Sense of taste